Meet the Staff


2020 Comm-Entary Staff

We would like to thank the dedicated individuals who made this 40th edition possible: Editor-in-Chief Ellie Humphries, all of the students who submitted work, and the professors in the Communication department who inspired students to strive for excellence. Of course, a special thanks to our diligent editorial board and team of student editors. None of this would be possible without all of your hard work!

2020_commentary_staff.docx19 KB