Questions? Please contact 

Kathy Duderstadt at 

Workshop Committee members: 

  • Katharine Duderstadt, Research Scientist, ESRC/EOS 
  • Catherine Ashcraft, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Natural Resources & Environment, Carsey School of Public Policy. 
  • Elizabeth Burakowski, Research Asst. Professor, ESRC/EOS
  • Jennifer Brewer, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Geography, Carsey School of Public Policy.
  • Jack Dibb, Research Assoc. Professor, Glacier Research Group, ESRC/EOS.  
  • Larry Hamilton, Professor, Dept. of Sociology 
  • Jaed Coffin, Asst. Professor of English
  • Kerri Seger, Postdoctoral Research Associate, SMSOE
  • Nancy Kinner, University Professor, Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Coastal Response Research Center (Director), Center for Spills and the Environment (Director), SMSOE.
  • Larry Mayer, Director Center for Coastal and Ocean Mapping, Director SMSOE
  • Jennifer Miksis-Olds, Research Professor and Assoc. Director of Research, School of Marine Science & Ocean Engineering. 
  • Joseph Salisbury, Assoc. Research Professor, OPAL/EOS Coastal Carbon Group. 
  • Ruth Varner, Professor, Dept. Earth Sciences, ESRC (Director), Leitzel Center (Director). 
  • Cameron Wake, Research Professor, ESRC/EOS, Sustainability Institute.