Current Committee Members

Members represent many departments across campus. Raffle tickets can be purchased from any member.

Cathy Annese - Telecommunications   1 Leavitt Lane

Chris Peabody - Theater and Dance    Paul Creative Arts Center

Jennifer Sorrell - Research Computing    Morse Hall

Jennifer Hammond  - Academic Technology    Dimond Library

Karen Gray - Dining Services   Holloway Commons

Laura Bailey - Business Services    Stoke Hall

Leslie Guy - UNH Police   18 Waterworks Road

Nancy Wallingford -  COLSA  BSC   Rudman Hall

Wendy Monroe -  Earth, Oceans & Space     Chase Ocean Engineering Lab